A Post of Daydream

I was inspired by Anymommy’s Brown Shiny House. I started to comment, then realized it would take up too much room.

My house isn’t shiny, it’s fuzzy. It’s fuzzy and green.

My house is fuzzy and green because it is Bag End.

At my green fuzzy house, there is always enough money.

At my green fuzzy house, electricity comes from the sun.

At my green fuzzy house, there is no washer and dryer to break because the wash is done by hand and hung on a line to dry.

At my green fuzzy house, there is a vegetable garden outside the kitchen.

At my green fuzzy house, all the windows face south.

At my green fuzzy house, there are horses and cows and sheep and goats and pigs and chickens and guineas and rabbits and cats and dogs and fish and rats and snakes and birds.

At my green fuzzy house, the kitchen always smells good.

At my green fuzzy house, I can be a stay-at-home mom all the time.

At my green fuzzy house, ALL of my children live there.

At my green fuzzy house, we can watch the sun rise and not be sleepy.

At my green fuzzy house, there is a reading nook with lots of books and sunshine.

At my green fuzzy house, there is a crafting and scrapbooking table with a place for everything and everything in its place.

At my green fuzzy house, projects get finished.

At my green fuzzy house, there is a tree with a tire swing and a treehouse.

At my green fuzzy house, the only sounds outside are natural.

At my green fuzzy house, the fireflies visit and there is no light pollution.

At my green fuzzy house, I am balanced.

Leave a Reply

