I Have No Title

I feel like I’m going to break. I feel like I’m just going to break down and start sobbing because my little boy’s knees are so tight they can’t get past 120 degrees or so. The tendons in the backs of his knees are like steel cables.

Tomorrow we’ll be tracking down an orthopedist on our insurance. We haven’t heard back yet from the physical therapist so I have no idea if we’re approved for any of that yet. In the meantime I sit him on a photo box and make him lean over and pick things up, except he keeps trying to move his right leg out of the way and use his left hand.

I know there’s phases for this kind of thing… I’ve gone through the guilt phase (was it something I did?) now I guess I’m in the angry phase (why my little boy?) even though I’m too tired to be angry.

I had a great idea for something I could sell but it turns out my sculpey is a bit too dry to work with so I’ll need to pick up some fresh and combine it. I think it’ll work. 

If you want to help with Little Man’s medical bills there’s a few things you can do. Everything here goes straight to the bills. –

Hire Hottie and/or myself to DJ your special event. Although none of our CoH accounts are active, we can still broadcast and take requests via IM. We don’t charge a set fee, just whatever in tips is fine.

If you shop at Amazon, use this referral link.

If you or someone you know is looking for web hosting, use Dreamhost, they rock!

If you have books to sell, try going through Cash4Books first, they’re a legit buyer – don’t try this with mass market books though.. well you can try, but don’t expect miracles. 🙂

Donate via paypal to sungryphon @ gmail.com (paypal will take a % fee, I think it’s around 3% but I can’t recall exactly)

If you are in Second Life, you can contribute $L to SunGryphon Lewellen or Gabriel Hocken. We routinely sell $L at the typical exchange rates.

If you want to contribute directly to our medical bills send me a note and I’ll give you the different account infos.

Current medical bills approx $3100

Prayers and well wishes are always accepted. Thank you all for your patience with my rambling.

Leave a Reply

