What a weekend. Oy.

I’m just too tired to post the full extent of the weekend right now. Suffice to say that my kids stayed the night with me for the first time ever. It’s a long story involving divorce and custody, but I’m finally in a position to host their overnight. It was both the best and most gruelling weekend I’ve been through in a long time.

I stuffed myself at Texas de Brazil tonight for Mother’s Day.

Snugglebug also laughed for the first time today.

I’m pooped. I’ll update this tomorrow after I’ve had some sleep.

Leave a Reply

