There’s Always Something

Seems like every time I try to sit down and write I get sidetracked. Lately it’s been with the money. Hottie’s paycheck was NOT direct deposit this time and I jumped the gun on the address forwarding, so his paycheck is in postal limbo right now. Needless to say this is more than a little nervewracking.

Working again is nice, though I can tell I need to redo my computer setup once we move. I can’t keep having my head turned to the right to see the monitor. My back is aching abysmally.

The spawn is doing well. He’s trying to laugh but all that comes out is kind of a cross between a hiccup and a sneeze. I’m sure he’ll figure it out soon enough.

I just can’t focus on this right now. I have two shifts tomorrow, and stuff to move, AND it’s free comic book day. I’m going to be pooped tomorrow night.

Leave a Reply

